Erasmus outgoing students



Erasmus+ coordinators at the Faculty of Economics


Outgoing students: e-mail:



Dr Renata Orłowska 

- students of IB

Dr hab. Joanna Bednarz, prof. UG

- students of MSG specialisations: MM and HZ, students of MSG without specialisation (names A-K)

Dr Olga Dębicka

- students of Economics, Logistics and Mobility, MSG specialisations: MEM, MTiHM and Projekty w BM, students of MSG without specialisation (names L-W)



Incoming students: e-mail:

Dr hab. Anna Blajer-Gołębiewska


Dean for Science and International Relations


Associate Professor Przemysław Borkowski